2010 Board of Directors
2009 ISMNI Board of Directors
[Please note that the following contact information may no longer apply]

President
Jürg A. Gasser
Basel, Switzerland
Novartis Pharma AG, Muskuloskeletal Diseases
WKK-125.10.15, 4002 Basel, Switzerland
E-mail: info@ismni.org
E-mail: Juerg.Gasser@Novartis.com
President Elect
ad interim
Agnusdei Donato
Siena, Italy
Eli Lilly & Company
Department of Medical Affairs, Via Belvedere, 11, 53100 Siena, Italy
E-mail: donato@lilly.com
Secretary General
Schönau Eckhard
Cologne, Germany
University Children's Hospital
Josepf-Stelzmann-Str.9, 50924 Cologne, Germany
E-mail: eckhard.schoenau@medizin.uni-koeln.de
Treasurer
Noble Brendon S.
Edinburgh, UK
Director of the Musculoskeletal Research Laboratory
The University of Edinburgh Medical School
Level 3, Pathology Area, Teviot Place, UK
E-mail: Brendon.Noble@ed.ac.uk
Board of Directors

Arnaud Claude D.
Redwood City, USA

Professor Emeritus
University of California at San Francisco
Chief Medical Officer, Imaging Therapeutics, Inc., 400 Seaport Court, Suite 250, Redwood City, CA 94063
E-mail: cda@imatx.com
  Banu Jameela
San Antonio, USA
University of Texas
Health Science Center at San Antonio, Medicine Department, 7703 Floyd Curl Dr, San Antonio, Texas 78229, USA
E-mail: banu@uthscsa.edu
  Devogelaer Jean Pierre
Brussels, Belgium
Dept. of Rheumatology UCL 5390
Ave. Hippocrate 10, Brussels B-1200, Belgium
E-mail: devogelaer@ruma.ud.ac.be
  Dionyssiotis Yannis
Rhodes, Greece
General Hospital of Rhodes
Rehabilitation Department, Agioi Apostoloi, 85100, Rhodes, Greece
E-mail: idiony@otenet.gr
  Dontas Ismene
Athens, Greece
Associate Professor
Laboratory of Experimental Surgery, School of Medicine, University of Athens
15b Saint Thomas Street, Athens 115 27 Greece
E-mail: idontas@med.uoa.gr
  Ferreti Jose Luis
Rosario, Argentina
Center for P-Ca Metabolism Studies (CEMFoC),
Natl Univ of Rosario, Juan B. Justo 1427, 2000 Rosario (SF), Argentina
E-mail: jlferretti@arnet.com.ar
  Jee Webstes S.S.
Salt Lake City, USA
Division of Radiobiology
University of Utah School of Medicine
729 Arapeen Drive #2338, Salt Lake City, UT 84108-1218, USA
E-mail: Webster.Jee@hsc.utah.edu
  Lyritis George P.
Athens, Greece
University of Athens, Laboratory for the Research of Musculoskeletal System (LRMS)
10 Athinas St, GR 14561, Kiffisia, Greece
E-mail: lyritis@lrms.edu.gr
  Mascarenhas Mário Rui G.
Lisbon, Portugal
Faculdade de Medicina da Universidade de Lisboa
Clinica Universitaria de Endocrinologia, Rua Professor Mark Athias, 4 - 4, 1600-646 Lisboa, Portugal
Email: mariomas@netcabo.pt
  Rauch Frank
Montreal, Canada
Shriners Hospital for Children
1529 Cedar Avenue, H3G 1A6 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
E-mail: frauch@shriners.mcgill.ca
  Robling Alexander G.
Indianapolis, USA
Indiana University School of Medicine
Department of Anatomy & Cell Biology, 635 Barnhill Dr., MS 5035, Indianapolis 46202, USA
E-mail: arobling@iupui.edu